+49 89 4161 7373 0

About Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

elunic GmbH


elunic is a leading provider of web-based business software and develops modular, industry specific applications for the areas of Sales, Marketing, Finance, Project Management, HR, Purchasing and Logistics.

Since the founding of the company in 2004, we place great emphasis on achieving the maximum degree of customisation combined with maximum efficieny ans stability. Our answer to this challenges is modularity, a concept on which we have based the development of a variety of products. At the core is the elunic ONE Suite and our own SCALE platform, which enables us to bring your solution earlier to market, increase development speed and reduce maintenance and development costs. We create attractive, high-performance and reliable business applications.

More than 600 businesses from Trade, Service and Industry rely on powerful and dependable applications from elunic including notable companies such as adidas, Burger King, Chip, Ergo, Handelsblatt and United Internet.

projects completed

happy customers

years cumulative project experience

+49 89 4161 7373 0

Über uns

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

elunic GmbH


elunic ist ein führender Anbieter webbasierter Unternehmenssoftware und entwickelt branchenübergreifend modulare Geschäftsanwendungen für die Bereiche Vertrieb, Marketing, Finanzen, Projektmanagement, Personalwesen, Beschaffung und Logistik.

Seit unserer Gründung 2004 setzen wir auf größtmögliche Individualisierung bei gleichzeitig maximaler Effizienz und Stabilität. Unsere Antwort auf diese Herausforderung heißt Modularität. Hierfür haben wir eine Vielzahl von Produkten entwickelt. Im Mittelpunkt stehen die elunic ONE Suite und unsere SCALE platform. So bringen wir Ihre Lösung früher an den Markt, arbeiten Entwickler schneller ein und sparen Wartungs- und Entwicklungskosten. Wir erstellen attraktive, leistungsstarke und zuverlässige Geschäftsanwendungen.

Bereits 600 Kunden aus Handel, Dienstleistung und Industrie setzen auf die leistungsstarken und zuverlässigen Geschäftsanwendungen von elunic darunter namhafte Unternehmen wie adidas, Burger King, Chip, Ergo, Handelsblatt und United Internet.

Abgeschlossene Projekte

Zufriedene Kunden

Jahre kumulierte Projekterfahrung